Lewis Testing Services, Inc.   

 
 

 

Contact Us

P.O. BOX 39109
Indianapolis, IN 46239

Toll Free:   866-508-7958
Phone: 317-351-4160
Fax: 317-351-4165
Email: info@lewistestingservices.com


Terry Lewis
President
terry@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: 49620-03
CNBT Certificate Number: 1120

Nathan Dinges
Lead Service Technician
nathan@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: 3S000-02
CNBT Certificate Number: 1472

Jon Riddle
Service Technician
jon@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: C0051461-01
CNBT Certificate Number: 1500

Allen Alte
Service Technician
allen@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: C0227508-01
CNBT Certificate Number: 1501

Joe Joplin
Service Technician
joe@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: C0174705-01

Brian Hoffman
Service Technician
brian@lewistestingservices.com

Laura Alte
Office Manager
laura@lewistestingservices.com

Rich Fleming
Quality / Operations Manager
rich@lewistestingservices.com

Kelly Marden
Accounts Payable
kelly@lewistestingservices.com

Bob Oakley
Service Technician
bob@lewistestingservices.com