Lewis Testing Services, Inc.   

 
 

 

Contact Us

1727 S Franklin Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46239

Toll Free:   866-508-7958
Phone: 317-351-4160
Fax: 317-351-4165
Email: info@lewistestingservices.com


Nathan Dinges
President
nathan@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: 3S000-03
CNBT Certificate Number: 7244


Laura Alte
Vice President
laura@lewistestingservices.com




Brian Hoffman
Service Technician
brian@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: C0389502-01
CNBT Certificate Number: 11912


Michael "Scott" Byrd
Service Technician
scott@lewistestingservices.com


Kollman Lawless
Service Technician
kollman@lewistestingservices.com


Kent Lewis
Service Technician
kent@lewistesting.com


Allen Alte
Service Technician
allen@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: C0227508-01
CNBT Certificate Number: 1501


Jon Riddle
Service Technician
jon@lewistestingservices.com
NSF Certificate Number: C0051461-01
CNBT Certificate Number: 1500


Rich Fleming
Quality / Operations Manager
rich@lewistestingservices.com


Kristen Dinges
Executive Assistant
kristen@lewistesting.com


Accounts Payable/Receivable
accounting@lewistesting.com